Merchandise Monday #28


The Nerd Nebula

Life size Yoda prop replica! Need i say more? My brother is really getting greedy these days with his collector habits:

Life Size Yoda Life Size Yoda

He was teasing me the other evening asking me why i haven’t bought a life size replica of my favorite character. I told him that Sauron is 2.78m tall and would naturally be busting through the ceiling:

Yoda Close Up Yoda Close Up

This life size Yoda replica is a limited edition run; so best start googling for one ASAP if you have intentions to buy him:

Limited Edition Limited Edition

Here is me standing directly in front of Yoda to show scale (ignore my poor superimposing). So who wore Yoda better; me or Luke?

Dr Slater vs Luke Skywalker Dr Slater vs Luke Skywalker

✘ Hack It! ✘

View original post

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

