A Shade of Vampire by Bella Forrest


I found A Shade of Vampire an intriguing concept.  While I am not a vampire fan, a close friend recommended and then lent me the book.  I had taken the day off and I curled up with the book.  I liked the main character, Sophia.  She won me over with her open mind and open heart.  I respected Derek, because he grew and had an incredible amount of restraint.  Lucas was the villain you want to run a stake through yourself – at least I did – so he was well written.  I found it a worthy book to spend the day with.  Thank you Bella Forrest.

Leave a comment

Filed under paranormal, Young Adult

Leave a Reply

