Journeys of the Human Heart by Robert Sexton


No summary available.

My review:

I was amazed how much Robert Sexton’s book resonated with me.  My childhood was very much like his and having lived in the bay area, both north and south of the Golden Gate, I can understand his love of San Francisco.  For me California is the past, but I remember the fog, the fog horn that was replaced and reinstated, the bay, the ferry to Marin. Robert brought back memories of a happy life in the bay area, reminded me of my youth on the east coast, and made me grateful for my new life and home in the south.
Thank you, Mr. Sexton.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

