My Favorite Book Reviewer


I love GoodReads.  It makes it possible to track my reading, create a list of to read books, and an opportunity to review books I read.  But the best part about good reads is that I met someone who is amazing at reviewing books.  Kelsey Ketch is open and honest about how she feels about a book.  Over time she has built up an solid credibility to the point where I rely on Kelsey’s reviews to populate my to read list.  I would be selfish to keep Kelsey to myself, so I am sharing my book resource with you.  See Kelsey’s reviews and other cool posts at her blog:

http://ketch1714.wordpress.com/

Tell Kelsey I sent you!

2 Comments

Filed under Historical Fiction, Murder /Mystery, nature, Young Adult

2 responses to “My Favorite Book Reviewer

  1. Thank you so much for the shout out, Sophi! You’re so sweet! 😀

  2. Thank you, Kelsey, the excellent reviews.

Leave a Reply

